@ Heathrow!

Hello mates!
Because there is no swedish letters I decide to write in english. After all, Im in Britain right?;) Fuck the weather here!Have you heard? There has been a snow chaos, the worst seen for over 20 years! And off course, Im stuck in it. There are huge delays and yesterday over 800 planes were canceled. Just my luck huh?
I have been at this shit--hole-of-an-airport for over an hour now. Funny!
When I walked through the security it reacted on my piercing, as usual. I dont get it, its not that big:S But it took them minutes to figure it out and I kept telling them " I have a piercing" but they didnt seem to take any sort of notice of me. Well well. What more can I say?
Apart from my litle airport visit I have had a wonderful time here. I have taken over 200 photos so I will show you more when I get home. If I ever get home...
I miss my friends so much Im dieing!!!! Next time Im going out of the country I have to bring them with me? Are you with me Liz? :)
Tomorrow there is no school! Here in Britain over 2000 schools have been shut due to bad weather. It is fascinating though; a couple inches of snow and the whole country stops working. I cant let go of it; 6,000,000 people couldnt go to work yesterday, the underground stopped working, no buses... Hello Britain!!!!! ITS JUST A COUPLE INCHES OF SNOW GOD DAMN IT!!!!! I thought they were joking but noooo they were not prepared at all.
Any way, no school tomorrow and if I get home in time then I think I will spend it with Laura and Sofia (if they havent made new plans without me) at the gym. The rest will be going to Romme for skiing. Me dont like;)

Shit, ,my flight seems to be even more delayed. Yey!!!

So, whats new? I think Im gonna catch up with what Lisas been writing. I'll write soon!
Hugs and Kisses
Suzanna

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma Härnqvist/Perfektion

jag följer gärna en till blogg med bloglovin för jag läser mycke om dagarna, så ja. om ni gillar mig så lägg gärna till mig med.



allt väl?

2009-02-03 @ 23:07:04
URL: http://perfektion.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0